Maxwell's Tavern- Spring 2018 Champions

Updated Wednesday June 20, 2018 by Waxhaw Adult Softball.

Congratulations to Maxwell's Tavern, for winning the 2018 Spring Regular Season and Tournament Championship. Team members include Randy Manus, Jennings Bird, Tyler Rawlings, Rob Harder, Jeremy Helms, Mike Dolan, Matt Sullivan, Nick Sangermano, Johnny "Singles" Starnes, Jason Conklin, Christian Crenshaw, Marc Pacella, and Kris Kunai. Coaches Jerry Helms and Johnny Byrum

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.